close

Contact

Hessen Film and Media Academy (hFMA)
address: Hermann-Steinhäuser-Straße 43-47, 2.Fl
63065 Offenbach am Main
Germany

phone +49 (0) 69 830 460 41

please find driving directions here

Managing Director
Anja Henningsmeyer (Monday to Thursday) - a.henningsmeyer@hfmakademie.de

Employees:
Ilka Brosch (Tuesday & Wednesday) - brosch@hfmakademie.de
Csongor Dobrotka (Friday) - dobrotka@hfmakademie.de
Klaus Schüller (Thursday & Friday) - schueller@hfmakademie.de
Mariana Schneider (Wednesday & Thursday) - info@hfmakademie.de

Network

You study within the network of the HESSEN FILM AND MEDIA ACADEMY (hFMA)? And you have questions or requests, content for our website or just ... ideas for projects? Please contact your below mentioned, fellow students at your University. These are for each University:

Justus Liebig University Gießen (ATW)

Fabricio Belsoff
(belsoff@hfmakademie.de)

Frankfurt University of Music and Performing Arts

Nelly Politt 
(politt@hfmakademie.de)

Kunsthochschule Kassel

Tobias Sauer 
(sauer@hfmakademie.de)

Fulda University of Applied Sciences

Simon Schenk
(schenk@hfmakademie.de)

Philipps-Universität Marburg

Nils Bernd Michael Weber
(weber@hfmakademie.de)


Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences

Lea Schliebusch
(schliebusch@hfmakademie.de)

Goethe University Frankfurt (TFM) 

Lena Gropp
(gropp@hfmakademie.de)

Technische Hochschule Mittelhessen (THM)

Alisa Kavelj
(kavelj@hfmakademie.de)

University of Art and Design Offenbach (HfG)

tba