close

Contact

Hessen Film and Media Academy (hFMA)
address: Hermann-Steinhäuser-Straße 43-47, 2.Fl
63065 Offenbach am Main
Germany

phone +49 (0) 69 830 460 41

please find driving directions here

Managing Director
Anja Henningsmeyer (Monday to Thursday) - a.henningsmeyer@hfmakademie.de

Employees:
Clara Podlesnigg (starting 1.7.2019) (Monday & Tuesday) – podlesnigg@hfmakademie.de
Klaus Schüller (Monday & Thursday) – schueller@hfmakademie.de
Mariana Schneider (Tuesday & Wednesday) – info@hfmakademie.de
Csongor Dobrotka (Thursday) – dobrotka@hfmakademie.de

Network

You study within the network of the HESSEN FILM AND MEDIA ACADEMY (hFMA)? And you have questions or requests, content for our website or just ... ideas for projects? Please contact your below mentioned, fellow students at your University. These are for each University:

Justus Liebig University Gießen (ATW)

Fabricio Belsoff
(belsoff@hfmakademie.de)

Kunsthochschule Kassel

Tobias Sauer 
(sauer@hfmakademie.de)

Fulda University of Applied Sciences

Annabelle Scharf
(scharf@hfmakademie.de)

Philipps-Universität Marburg

Nils Bernd Michael Weber
(weber@hfmakademie.de)


Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences

Evrim Bicakci
(bicakci@hfmakademie.de )

Goethe University Frankfurt (TFM) 

Lena Gropp
(gropp@hfmakademie.de)

Technische Hochschule Mittelhessen (THM)

Svea Krutisch
(krutisch@hfmakademie.de)

University of Art and Design Offenbach (HfG)

tba

Frankfurt University of Music and Performing Arts

tba

RheinMain University, Wiesbaden

tba