close

Contact

Hessen Film and Media Academy (hFMA)
address: Hermann-Steinhäuser-Straße 43-47, 2.Fl
63065 Offenbach am Main
Germany

phone +49(0)69_66_77_96_909

please find driving directions here

Managing Director
Anja Henningsmeyer (Monday - Thursday) - a.henningsmeyer@hfmakademie.de

Employees:
Katharina Schmidt (Monday & Tuesday) - schmidt@hfmakademie.de

Ilka Brosch (Tuesday & Wednesday) - brosch@hfmakademie.de
Csongor Dobrotka (Thursday) - dobrotka@hfmakademie.de
Klaus Schüller (Thursday & Friday) - info@hfmakademie.de

Network

You study within the network of the HESSEN FILM AND MEDIA ACADEMY (hFMA)? And you have questions or requests, content for our website or just ... ideas for projects? Please contact your below mentioned, fellow students at your University. These are for each University:

Justus Liebig University Gießen (ATW)

Clara Reiner
(reiner@hfmakademie.de)

Frankfurt University of Music and Performing Arts

Nelly Politt 
(politt@hfmakademie.de)

School of Art and Design Kassel

Joey Arand
(arand@hfmakademie.de)

Fulda University of Applied Sciences

Simon Schenk
(schenk@hfmakademie.de)

Philipps-Universität Marburg

Heiko Schmelz
(schmelz@hfmakademie.de)


Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences

Joschua Kessler
(kessler@hfmakademie.de)

RheinMain University of Applied Sciences

Deborah Beuerle
(beuerle@hfmakademie.de)

Technische Hochschule Mittelhessen (THM)

Laura Jehle
(jehle@hfmakademie.de)