close

Contact

Hessen Film and Media Academy (hFMA)
address: Hermann-Steinhäuser-Straße 43-47, 2.Fl
63065 Offenbach am Main
Germany

phone +49(0)69_66_77_96_909

please find driving directions here

Managing Director
Anja Henningsmeyer (Monday - Thursday) - a.henningsmeyer@hfmakademie.de

Employees:
Csongor Dobrotka (Monday) - dobrotka@hfmakademie.de
Katharina Schmidt (Tuesday & Wednesday) - schmidt@hfmakademie.de

Hanna Esswein (Thursday & Friday) - organisation@hfmakademie.de
Klaus Schüller (Thursday & Friday) - info@hfmakademie.de

Network

You study within the network of the HESSEN FILM AND MEDIA ACADEMY (hFMA)? And you have questions or requests, content for our website or just ... ideas for projects? Please contact your below mentioned, fellow students at your University. These are for each University:

Hochschule für Gestaltung Offenbach:

Laura Krestan
(krestan@hfmakademie.de)

Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (ATW):

Clara Reiner
(reiner@hfmakademie.de)

Technische Universität Darmstadt:

Dominik Heun 
(heun@hfmakademie.de)

Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst

Nelly Politt 
(politt@hfmakademie.de)

Kunsthochschule Kassel

Joey Arand
(arand@hfmakademie.de)

Hochschule Fulda

Simon Schenk
(schenk@hfmakademie.de)

Philipps-Universität Marburg

Heiko Schmelz
(schmelz@hfmakademie.de)


Hochschule Darmstadt

Frank Ch. Seckler
(seckler@hfmakademie.de)

Hochschule RheinMain (Wiesbaden)

Deborah Beuerle
(beuerle@hfmakademie.de)

Goethe-Universität Frankfurt 

Stefanie Perk
(perk@hfmakademie.de)